My son

I cannot believe my son is almost 12. Oh. My. Gosh. Where has the time gone? I have videos of him when he was a baby and looked back on some the other day. It’s like I can’t hardly remember him then. I just know how he is now. He is funny, amazingly smart, quick witted, smart alecky at times, sarcastic, loving, tender hearted, lazy, and so much like me sometimes it’s scary. I absolutely love spending time with him. It hurts my heart a little bit that he has grown up so fast. He makes me proud and I love him tons!!! 😊

Leave a Reply

