Contest!!!

I used to blog back several years ago and one of my favorite things to do is have contests. Anyone who blogs will tell you that they love to know who is reading what they write. We are all attention junkies at heart. So, here is the contest….leave a comment. That’s all. Just say hi or whatever you want to say and I will number each comment and draw Monday morning to see who wins. That’s not too hard. You won’t see your comment at first because I haven’t figured out how to make them not moderated, but I’m working on that. Ready…..go!!!

Oh, you want to know what the prize is? It’s a secret, but you will like it…it may be yummy….

23 thoughts on “Contest!!!

  1. I just wanted you to know what a sweet mom you have. I meet her through my husband, I think they went to school together, but I enjoy talking to her on fb and keeping up how she is doing.

  2. Hey Christie, your mom and I are cousins, not sure what that makes us. Maybe second cousins. Your grandma Orene and my mom were sisters. ❤

  3. I’m one of your Mom’s ‘pink’ sisters and I enjoyed reading your blog – who has time for novels? Keep writing and I will keep reading =)

  4. Hey Christie! Your mom used to babysit my grandson and you was one of the nurses that helped my daughter-in-law when she gave birth to my grand daughter. You were great!

Leave a Reply

