Another fun little rant

This is my list of things that gripe me for the week…

Rudeness, I don’t care if its a waitress, cashier, nurse, or whoever! The public can be so rude to everyone, which I know there are some people in those positions who are rude themselves then they deserve to have people be rude back.

Highmindedness. Yes, I may have just made that word up, but it makes sense to me. No one is better than anyone!! I can’t stand people that look down on everyone else. You don’t know what someone is going through in their life.

Negativity, that sucks you into a black hole when you are around someone who is negative over EVERYTHING!! We all have our moments to vent (like my blog :-)) but when someone constantly finds the bad instead of looking for a sliver of good is exhausting to me.

There you go, just in case you were wanting to know what was on my nerves lately, you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

