Another contest…

It’s that time again, time for you to do a little something to be entered in my contest…

As some of you may know, I’m turning 39 Wednesday, I usually don’t have too hard of a time with birthdays because I really don’t feel or act my age, but this one….this one is bothering me. I have said that I’m not going to start counting my age again until my husband catches up with me.

So….this is my 39 and holding birthday countdown contest!!

Comment here on the blog and tell me your best birthday gift you have ever received. From now until Wednesday I will again put all names in a pot and draw one out.

The winner gets a….surprise 🙂

Don’t be shy, go ahead!!

😛

Leave a Reply

