Photography

I dabble in photography. I love doing it and seeing what I can crate through my lens and editing. Turning people’s lives into a memory they can cherish forever. I’m by far not the greatest, but I enjoy it and I try to do natural posing and not say cheese type shots. Some of my favorite pictures are not of people smiling or looking at me for that matter. I’m working on studio type pictures as well. That was my Christmas gift from Robert and Colby and I haven’t had much time to learn what to do with it all yet. If you would like to see some of my work go here. I’m scheduling appointments now for outdoor spring photo shoots. Shoot me a message if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

