Random thoughts

Who told the people at jolly rancher that blue raspberry was a yummy flavor?

When is it going to get warm already??

How come my dog only likes to eat when we are home, she goes all day then crunches noisily while we are watching tv or trying to sleep?

I don’t like giving myself a shot, it’s so sore today and yes I have whined about it quite a bit. It will be worth it though, but still….waaaaaaa

I bought new coffee creamer and I’m so excited to try it.

I wish my parents could catch a break and have a great year 😦

Why do my clothes keep on shrinking? Stinking dryer 🙂

One thought on “Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

