Open book

I’m not an extremely private person. If you want to know something about me all you have to do usually is ask. There is something though that I have become a bit touchy about….Don’t ask me if I’m pregnant. Like I said, I’m not very private so when I do become that way, you will probably know. If I was a private person and you ask me that, I wouldn’t tell you anyway, so don’t ask. To people struggling with infertility, it makes us ill, even if you do mean well.

Anyway, I preface with that to say….

Some life changing events are going to take place soon (and no, we are not adopting yet either lol) and I’m sooooo excited about them. I can’t go into detail yet, so we are just waiting. Hopefully next week I can divulge some information, but for now, I still desire some prayers….

Leave a Reply

