Friendships

I have a lot of people that I consider friends, but the most special ones to me are the ones who, even if we don’t talk or see one another on a regular basis, we are still friends. They don’t think I’m mad or neglecting them, they realize I have a life as well as I know they do. Then when we do get to catch up, it’s just as fun as it always is. My best friend and I have been together since sixth grade and have been through a lot. We are planning a cruise for early next year to celebrate our big 4-0….I mean our 2-9 lol.

I am thankful for the friends in my life…whether I talk to them weekly, monthly, or rarely. I’m also very thankful for acquaintances that read my little blog and send me comments. I would love to get to know you all better if I could. Thanks for reading and sharing with me as well if you have.

Leave a Reply

