Things

Things I’m NOT going to miss about working at my current job…

MRSA
VRE
Certain people
The floor nazi
The cost of cafeteria food
12 hour shifts
5 am
Support stockings
Driving 45 minutes one way
People having babies that aren’t going to be good to them
That stuff they label as “coffee”
Running my hind end off some days

Things I AM going to miss about my current job…

Babies
Familiarity
Certain people
Laughs (I’m sure I’ll have those wherever I go)
Taking out staples
Starting IV’s
Art sticks
Bleeders
More certain people 😦

2 thoughts on “Things

  1. good list …I left FMC in 2008 & all I’ve ever really missed are my co-workers. Good luck on your new job. Will you eventually work from home?

Leave a Reply

