A tiny rant

I have started doing something I didn’t used to do…looking at the local news app on my iPad. I’m gonna stop again. I can’t take it. A six month old, shot and killed, a newborn baby boy flushed down the toilet and people urging the mother to come forward so she can have her baby…yeah, I’d like to urge her to come forward too, but for very different reasons. As I head to Winston tomorrow for an ultrasound to see if the clomid has helped me grow more follicles that could turn into eggs, help me pray for these people who are so twisted in this world, it’s a good thing I’m not the one who will divvy out punishment.

Leave a Reply

