Grumbling because I can…

…and I’m good at it!!

What know what chaps my hind end? (Well, besides the 56 other things I have probably blogged about on here…) runners who run on the white line on a busy main road. I know pedestrians have the right of way, but they need to realize how dangerous that is. I can understand if there is a ditch or no good place to go but the road, but when there is a good 6-7 feet of short green grass, get over!!

Another thing…liquorsickles…don’t even get me started on how much I hate those things!! If you have no license then you shouldn’t be allowed to drive those either, especially on a busy main road. They are more dangerous than the runners.

I’m tired of driving, can you tell??

2 thoughts on “Grumbling because I can…

  1. You forgot bicycles! For some reason, the Greensboro riders LOVE the roads between my house and Greensboro. I even saw a pack riding 2×2 in the middle of the road. As if this wasn’t bad enough, they didn’t get out of the road for a fire truck with its lights/siren on! It won’t be much longer for either of us!!!

Leave a Reply

