Today

I will…

Stop eating because my kitchen is right next to my makeshift office….

Go for a walk on my lunch break instead of out to eat….

Makes plans and stick with them to go to to karate tomorrow….

Get to have a massage 😀…

Keep loving my wonderful, amazing life!!!!!

One thought on “Today

  1. You are so funny! I guess that’s a good thing about being upstairs. I have to go down to get food! And there is nothing really close by to go out to so I have to plan going out in advance. Plus, that required clothes! My eye doctor told me to make sure I take breaks during the day so I am trying to do that!. I do have to start back walking or working out though cause I have been a little slack! Have fun today!

Leave a Reply

