Dabbling in things…

I don’t know what makes me such a dreamer…but I am. I am always thinking of things I can do. I tell people that I dabble in photography. Now I also dabble in Avon. I am thinking of dabbling in another business as well, we shall see.

I have acquired many hobbies/things I love to do over the years, helping mamas learn to breast feed, read novels that make me think, research real estate, draw house plans, and of course take pictures.

Some things if want to get into doing are straw bale gardening, raising goats (Robert says no, I think he knows it would eventually end up being him doing the raising lol), making an app I have in mind, learn more about financing and investing, open a photography studio, and the doing other business I mentioned before.

I want to do the most I can in this short life I have left and I need to do it while I can. We are only here for a few minutes in the grand scheme of things and I want to take advantage of everything I can!!!

Leave a Reply

