New venture

If you have been following along, you will see that I have hinted around to some changes coming to my life…well, they are here.

Before I divulge too much, let me give some background as to why I am now doing what I’m doing. I am a nurse. It was a calling for me to be that in my life. I love to help people, specifically women. I was in women’s health for six and a half years. I miss it, but it also now love my job working from home so I wouldn’t trade that. But…I needed to get out of the house and be around some people again. So……I am now a Pure Romance consultant. I am excited to be doing this and see it as an extension of my nursing, I want to empower, educate and entertain women. Plus it will be fun!!

If you aren’t interested in having a party or even coming to one, that’s fine. I can answer any questions or tell you about any of our products any way you want to contact me. I am discreet and non judgemental, and totally confidential.

I hope to hear from you soon!!

Leave a Reply

